Toll Free: 1.888.761.6232 | Fax: 803.534.1165

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

See the distinguished members of our board. Orangeburg County Development Commission Board Members is comprised of men and women who have distinguished themselves in industry, finance, health care, and government service.

  • Kenneth Middleton
    Kenneth Middleton


  • Sidney Fulton III
    Sidney Fulton III


  • Gail Rogle
    Gail R. Fogle


  • Joey Williamson
    Joey Williamson, Jr.

  • Williams S Johnson
    William S. Johnson

  • Craig Williams
    Craig Williams

  • Hazel Middlenton
    Hazel Middleton

  • Walter A Tobin
    Dr. Walter A. Tobin

  • Kenneth Ott
    Kenneth Ott

  • Bob McCurry
    Bob McCurry

  • Charles Artis
    Charles Artis

  • Dr. Henry Tidale
    Dr. Henry Tidale

  • Bob Jennings
    Bob Jennings

  • Sam Glover
    Sam Glover

  • Margaret Frierson
    Margaret Frierson

Recent News